Wednesday, November 21, 2018
   
Text Size
 
 

Overdrive eBooks

 
Discover thousands of audiobooks and eBooks!

 

 

 

Ancestry Library Edition

The world's most popular online genealogy resource

 Available in the Library only

Rosetta Stone

 Rosetta Stone

Rosetta Stone is Now Available!

 

image image image image image
Newspaper.com Newspapers.com is the largest online newspaper archive. The database indexes over 8800 newspapers from 1700s to 2000s. Millions of additional pages are added each month.  Read the Full Story
Tai Chi Fall & Winter Schedule   The Margate Public Library's Tai Chi class has changed it's schedule for the fall and winter. The class will be held in the Martin Bloom Pavilion on Thursday night from 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm.  Read the Full Story
Autumn's Foreign Films Margate Library's Foreign Film Series will continue this fall with films from France, Morocco, and Germany. All films are award winners with English subtitles. Starting in October the show time of 4:00 pm will be eliminated Read the Full Story
Popular Titles Check out the Library's new and popular books!   Read the Full Story
New Staff Favorites What is the staff recommending for your summer beach reading? Check out our Staff Favorites for 2018 on the book shelf in front of the circulation desk at the library. This mixture of old and new fiction is always enjoyed by our patrons. Check out the list here!   Read the Full Story


More than 2,800 newspapers and specialized business databases.

Atlantic City Press

Archived articles from the Atlantic City Press dating back to 1989. No access to the classifieds.

Comprehensive Full-Text coverage for today's major newspapers. Includes 1000 newspapers.

Historical archives of over 8,400 newspapers around the country.

Events :: This Month

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Events :: This Week

FEMA Info

FEMA important documents and links!
 

Hoopla

Consumer Reports

 


Last Two Years Only