Tuesday, August 21, 2018
   
Text Size
 
 
Events under 'Holidays & Closings'
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Holidays & Closing

Event Name

Date

Thanksgiving Holiday

The Margate City Public Library will be closed on Thursday, November 23 and Friday 24, 2017 For Thanksgiving.  We will reopen on Saturday, November 25, at 9:30 am starting our regular hours.  Happy Thanksgiving!

Fri. 24 Nov, 2017
This event does not repeat

Christmas

The Margate Library will be closed on Monday December 25 in

observance of Christmas. We will reopen on Tuesday December 26 at 9:30 AM.

Mon. 25 Dec, 2017
This event does not repeat

Library will be Closed New Year's Day 2018

Happy New Year

 

Happy New Year to all! The Margate City Public Library will be closed
on Monday, January 1st in observance of New Year's Day. We will reopen
at 9:30 AM on Tuesday, January 2, 2018.

Mon. 1 Jan, 2018
This event does not repeat

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr Day

The Library will be closed in observance of Dr. Martin Luther Ling Jr. Day

Mon. 15 Jan, 2018
This event does not repeat

President's Day

President's Day

The Margate Library will be closed in observance of President's Day.

Mon. 19 Feb, 2018
This event does not repeat

Good Friday

Library is closed in observance of Good Friday.

Fri. 30 Mar, 2018
This event does not repeat

Easter

Library is closed in observance of Easter Sunday.  We will reopen regular hours on Monday, April 2, 2018.

Sun. 1 Apr, 2018
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year