Thursday, June 21, 2018
   
Text Size
 
 
Events under 'Groups'
Thursday, June 21, 2018

All Groups

Event Name

Date

FELS-John Le Carre

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Fri. 20 Apr, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until April 20, 2018

Margate Concerned Citizen's Group

The Margate Concerned Citizen's Group meets once a month in the Library's meeting from at 6:30 pm.

Mon. 23 Apr, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Guys Get Together

All men welcome for Camaraderie, Discussions, Games, or Meeting with Friends.

Every other Tuesday at 11am in the Library Meeting Room

Tue. 24 Apr, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until May 01, 2018

FELS-Alfred Hitchcock Films

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Thu. 26 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until April 26, 2018

Guys Get Together

All men welcome for Camaraderie, Discussions, Games, or Meeting with Friends.

Every other Tuesday at 11am in the Library Meeting Room

Tue. 8 May, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until May 01, 2018

Story Hour

We offer a wide variety of free story hour programs throughout the year! 

Join us at children's room at 10:30 am on Wednesday mornings. 

Wed. 9 May, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Margate Concerned Citizen's Group

The Margate Concerned Citizen's Group meets once a month in the Library's meeting from at 6:30 pm.

Mon. 21 May, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Margate Concerned Citizen's Group

The Margate Concerned Citizen's Group meets once a month in the Library's meeting from at 6:30 pm.

Mon. 18 Jun, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Margate Concerned Citizen's Group

The Margate Concerned Citizen's Group meets once a month in the Library's meeting from at 6:30 pm.

Mon. 23 Jul, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Margate Concerned Citizen's Group

The Margate Concerned Citizen's Group meets once a month in the Library's meeting from at 6:30 pm.

Mon. 20 Aug, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Margate Concerned Citizen's Group

The Margate Concerned Citizen's Group meets once a month in the Library's meeting from at 6:30 pm.

Mon. 17 Sep, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Margate Concerned Citizen's Group

The Margate Concerned Citizen's Group meets once a month in the Library's meeting from at 6:30 pm.

Mon. 22 Oct, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Margate Concerned Citizen's Group

The Margate Concerned Citizen's Group meets once a month in the Library's meeting from at 6:30 pm.

Mon. 19 Nov, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year