Saturday, November 18, 2017
   
Text Size
 
 
Events under 'Adult'
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Adult Patron Events

Event Name

Date

FELS-Art Appreciation

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Thu. 7 Dec, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until February 05, 2018

Guys Get Together

All men welcome for Camaraderie, Discussions, Games, or Meeting with Friends.

Every other Tuesday at 11am in the Library Meeting Room

 

Tue. 19 Dec, 2017 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until December 25, 2017

FELS-Book and Film

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Thu. 21 Dec, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until February 19, 2018

FELS-Alfred Hitchcock Films

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Thu. 28 Dec, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until February 26, 2018

FELS-Actors Workshop

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website. Class Size is limited.

Wed. 3 Jan, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until March 04, 2018

FELS-Art Appreciation

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Thu. 4 Jan, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until February 05, 2018

The Holocaust: A 4-Part Series

Children and the Holocaust presented by Dr. Judy Vogel at the Trinity United Methodist Church at 7117 Ventnor Avenue Ventnor, NJ. There is a cost of $25 per person for the entire 4-part series. 

Wed. 17 Jan, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

FELS-Book and Film

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Thu. 18 Jan, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until February 19, 2018

FELS-Alfred Hitchcock Films

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Thu. 25 Jan, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until February 26, 2018

FELS-Art Appreciation

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Thu. 1 Feb, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until February 05, 2018

FELS-Actors Workshop

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website. Class Size is limited.

Wed. 7 Feb, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until March 04, 2018

FELS-Book and Film

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Thu. 15 Feb, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until February 19, 2018

The Holocaust: A 4-Part Series

America and the Holocaust presented by Steven Marcus at the Trinity United Methodist Church at 7117 Ventnor Avenue Ventnor, NJ. There is a cost of $25 per person for the entire 4-part series.

Wed. 21 Feb, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

FELS-Alfred Hitchcock Films

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Thu. 22 Feb, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until February 26, 2018

FELS-Actors Workshop

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website. Class Size is limited.

Wed. 7 Mar, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until March 04, 2018

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year