Friday, February 24, 2017
   
Text Size
 
 
Events under 'Book Club'
Friday, February 24, 2017
Book Reading Club Events

Event Name

Date

Sondra's Book Club

Sondra's Book Club

Sondra's book club meets on the fourth Wednesday
of the month at 1:30 PM.

June Book: The Linnet Bird by Linda Holeman

Wed. 23 Jun, 2010 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

First Friday Book Club

First Friday Book Club

This book club meets on the first Friday of the month
at 2:00 PM in the library meeting room.

October Book: The Kill Artist
By: Daniel Silva

Fri. 1 Oct, 2010 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sondra's Book Club


Sondra's Book Club

Sondra's book club meets on Friday October 15,2010
at 12:00 PM in the library meeting room.

October title: Moloka'i
By Alan Brennert

Fri. 15 Oct, 2010 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Devoted Book Group 4-5PM

Devoted Book Club

Library meeting room from 4:00 to 5:00 PM.

Tue. 2 Nov, 2010 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

First Friday Book Club 2-4PM

First Friday Book Club

FFBC meets on Friday November 5, 2010
at 2:00 PM in the library meeting room.

November Title to be announced.

Fri. 5 Nov, 2010 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Margate Book Club 1PM

Margate Book Club

The Margate Book Club (formerly
Sondra BC) will meet on Monday November 29
at 1PM in the library meeting room.

November book: Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
By Stieg Larsson

Mon. 29 Nov, 2010 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

First Friday Book Club

First Friday Book Club

FFBC meets on December 3, 2010 at
2:00 PM in the library meeting room.

December Title to be announced.

Fri. 3 Dec, 2010 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ladies of the Club

Ladies of the Club

Ladies of the Club meets on the first Monday of the month
at 2:45 in the library meeting room.

December Title: Father of the Rain
By Lily King

 

Mon. 6 Dec, 2010 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Second Monday Book Club 3PM

The Second Monday Book Club will meet December 13 at 3PM
in the library meeting room.

December Title: Netherland
By Joseph O'Neill

Mon. 13 Dec, 2010 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Devoted Book Club 4PM

Devoted Book Club meets at 4PM in the library meeting room.

Sat. 1 Jan, 2011 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ladies of the Club 2:45PM

Ladies of the Club

This book club meets on the first Monday of the month at 2:45PM
in the library meeting room.

January book: Girl in Translation
By: Jean Kwok

Mon. 3 Jan, 2011 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Devoted Book Club 4PM

Devoted Book Club meets at 4PM in the library meeting room.

Tue. 4 Jan, 2011 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mystery Book Club 2pm

Mystery Book Club meets January 7 at 2pm
in the library meeting room.

January title: Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy
By: John LeCarre

Fri. 7 Jan, 2011 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Margate Book Club 1:30PM

Margate Book Club meets at 1:30PM in the library meeting room.

January title: Rooftops of Tehran
By: Mahbod Seraji

Mon. 24 Jan, 2011 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Devoted Book Club 4PM

Devoted Book Club meets at 4PM in the library meeting room.

Tue. 1 Feb, 2011 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mystery Book Club 2pm

Mystery Book Club meets February 4 at 2pm
in the library meeting room.

February Title: A Spy in the Ointment
By: Donald Westlake

Fri. 4 Feb, 2011 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ladies of the Club 2:30pm

Ladies of the club meet on monday at 2:30pm in
the library meeting room.

February title: Major Pettigrew's Last Stand
By: Helen Simonson

Mon. 7 Feb, 2011 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Second Monday Book Club 3pm

Second Monday book club meets on the second Monday
of the month at 3pm in the libray meeting room.

February title: Mudbound
By: Hillary Jordan

Mon. 14 Feb, 2011 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Margate Book Club 1:30pm

The Margate Book Club meets Tuesday February 22 at 1:30pm
in the library meeting room.

February title: The Linnet Bird
By: Linda Holeman

Tue. 22 Feb, 2011 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Devoted Book Club 4PM

Devoted Book Club meets at 4PM in the library meeting room.

Tue. 1 Mar, 2011 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Special Events

flimimagesmall musicnote storytime
preload image preload image

Foreign Film Series. Alternating Thursday Evenings 6 PM.

Music Lectures. Alternating Thursday Evenings 6:00pm.

Children's Storytime! Join Us On Wednesdays 10:30AM

Closings :: This Year