Tuesday, October 17, 2017
   
Text Size
 
 
Events under 'Book Club'
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Book Reading Club Events

Event Name

Date

Devoted Book Club

Devoted Book Group

 

Meets on the first Tuesday of the month at 4pm in the library meeting room.

Tue. 1 Jul, 2014 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until June 01, 2015

Ladies of the Club

The Ladies of the club book club meets on the first Monday of the month at 2:30 PM in the library meeting room.

Mon. 7 Jul, 2014 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until September 06, 2014

Ladies of the Club

The Ladies of the club book club meets on the first Monday of the month at 2:30 PM in the library meeting room.

Mon. 4 Aug, 2014 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until September 06, 2014

Devoted Book Club

Devoted Book Group

 

Meets on the first Tuesday of the month at 4pm in the library meeting room.

Tue. 5 Aug, 2014 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until June 01, 2015

Ladies of the Club

The Ladies of the club book club meets on the first Monday of the month at 2:30 PM in the library meeting room.

Mon. 1 Sep, 2014 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until September 06, 2014

Devoted Book Club

Devoted Book Group

 

Meets on the first Tuesday of the month at 4pm in the library meeting room.

Tue. 2 Sep, 2014 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until June 01, 2015

Contemporary Book Club

The Contemporary Book Club meets on the first Saturday of the month at 10:30 am in the library meeting room.

Sat. 6 Sep, 2014 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until August 06, 2015

Mystery Book Club

The Mystery Book Club meets on the last Friday of the month at 10:00 am in the library meeting room.

Fri. 26 Sep, 2014 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until August 26, 2015

J & M Book Club

The J & M Book Club meets on the last Monday of the month at 1:30 pm in the library meeting room.

Mon. 29 Sep, 2014 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until September 01, 2015

Contemporary Book Club

The Contemporary Book Club meets on the first Saturday of the month at 10:30 am in the library meeting room.

Sat. 4 Oct, 2014 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until August 06, 2015

Ladies of the Club

The Ladies of the Club meets on the first Monday of the month at 2:30 pm in the library meeting room.

Mon. 6 Oct, 2014 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until August 06, 2015

Devoted Book Club

Devoted Book Group

 

Meets on the first Tuesday of the month at 4pm in the library meeting room.

Tue. 7 Oct, 2014 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until June 01, 2015

Contemporary Book Club

This is a rescheduled book club.

Sat. 11 Oct, 2014 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

J & M Book Club

The J & M Book Club meets on the last Monday of the month at 1:30 pm in the library meeting room.

Mon. 27 Oct, 2014 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until September 01, 2015

Mystery Book Club

The Mystery Book Club meets on the last Friday of the month at 10:00 am in the library meeting room.

Fri. 31 Oct, 2014 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until August 26, 2015

Contemporary Book Club

The Contemporary Book Club meets on the first Saturday of the month at 10:30 am in the library meeting room.

Sat. 1 Nov, 2014 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until August 06, 2015

Ladies of the Club

The Ladies of the Club meets on the first Monday of the month at 2:30 pm in the library meeting room.

Mon. 3 Nov, 2014 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until August 06, 2015

Devoted Book Club

Devoted Book Group

 

Meets on the first Tuesday of the month at 4pm in the library meeting room.

Tue. 4 Nov, 2014 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until June 01, 2015

J & M Book Club

The J & M Book Club meets on the last Monday of the month at 1:30 pm in the library meeting room.

Mon. 24 Nov, 2014 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until September 01, 2015

Mystery Book Club

The Mystery Book Club meets on the last Friday of the month at 10:00 am in the library meeting room.

Fri. 28 Nov, 2014 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until August 26, 2015

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year