Wednesday, December 13, 2017
   
Text Size
 
 
Flat View
Saturday, October 01, 2016

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Contemporary book Club (Sat. 1 Oct, 2016 10:30 am)

The Contemporary Book Club meets on the first Saturday of
the month at 10:30 am in the library meeting room.

 

Monday, October 03, 2016

Ladies of the Club (Mon. 3 Oct, 2016 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

The Ladies of the Club meet on the first Monday of the month
at 2:30 pm in the library meeting room.

 

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

Healthy Breathing (Wed. 5 Oct, 2016 10:15 am - 11:15 am)

 

Gain the tools to cope with stressful times! Relax! Learn! Discover! Thrive!
Taught by Raquel Jantos.

Wednesdays

10:15 - 11:00 AM in the Library Meeting Room.


Story Time (Wed. 5 Oct, 2016 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Children's Story Hour

in the Children's Room

10:30 am - 11:30 am.

Crafts, stories and bubbles!

A fun time for children and parents!

Thursday, October 06, 2016

Foreign Film Night (Thu. 6 Oct, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Foreign Film Night

Foreign films are shown on the first and third Thursday of the month
in the library meeting room. Pick up the schedule at the Circ desk!

Two showings: 2:00 and 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Guys Get Together (Tue. 11 Oct, 2016 11:00 am - 11:00 pm)

 

All men welcome for Camaraderie, Discussions, Games, or Meeting with Friends.

Every other Tuesday at 11am in the Library Meeting Room


Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Healthy Breathing (Wed. 12 Oct, 2016 10:15 am - 11:15 am)

 

Gain the tools to cope with stressful times! Relax! Learn! Discover! Thrive!
Taught by Raquel Jantos.

Wednesdays

10:15 - 11:00 AM in the Library Meeting Room.


Story Time (Wed. 12 Oct, 2016 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Children's Story Hour

in the Children's Room

10:30 am - 11:30 am.

Crafts, stories and bubbles!

A fun time for children and parents!

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Tai Chi & Qigong (Thu. 13 Oct, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Fall Sessions for Tai Chi & Qigong.

Thursdays, 6 PM.

Located in the Bloom Pavilion.

Everyone welcome!

Beginning October 13 through December 8.

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Contacts/Calendar Workshop (Sun. 16 Oct, 2016 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Learn tips and tricks in your contacts and calendar on your Iphone. Walkins are welcomed!

Monday, October 17, 2016

Book Nics Book Club (Mon. 17 Oct, 2016 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Book Nics Book Club

The Book Nics book club meets on the third Monday of the
month at 1PM in the library meeting room.


 

 

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

FELS-Bible as Literature (Tue. 18 Oct, 2016 11:30 am - 12:30 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit their website.

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Healthy Breathing (Wed. 19 Oct, 2016 10:15 am - 11:15 am)

 

Gain the tools to cope with stressful times! Relax! Learn! Discover! Thrive!
Taught by Raquel Jantos.

Wednesdays

10:15 - 11:00 AM in the Library Meeting Room.


Story Time (Wed. 19 Oct, 2016 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Children's Story Hour

in the Children's Room

10:30 am - 11:30 am.

Crafts, stories and bubbles!

A fun time for children and parents!

FELS - History of Things (Wed. 19 Oct, 2016 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit their website.

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Foreign Film Night (Thu. 20 Oct, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Foreign Film Night

Foreign films are shown on the first and third Thursday of the month
in the library meeting room. Pick up the schedule at the Circ desk!

Three showings: 2:00, 4:00 and 6:00 PM until October 20, 2016.

Starting in November shows will be at 2:00 and 6:00 PM.

 

Tai Chi & Qigong (Thu. 20 Oct, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Fall Sessions for Tai Chi & Qigong.

Thursdays, 6 PM.

Located in the Bloom Pavilion.

Everyone welcome!

Beginning October 13 through December 8.

Monday, October 24, 2016

FELS-Media:Rise of the Digital Information Age (Mon. 24 Oct, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit their website.

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Guys Get Together (Tue. 25 Oct, 2016 11:00 am - 11:00 pm)

 

All men welcome for Camaraderie, Discussions, Games, or Meeting with Friends.

Every other Tuesday at 11am in the Library Meeting Room


FELS-History of Hollywood (Tue. 25 Oct, 2016 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit their website.

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Healthy Breathing (Wed. 26 Oct, 2016 10:15 am - 11:15 am)

 

Gain the tools to cope with stressful times! Relax! Learn! Discover! Thrive!
Taught by Raquel Jantos.

Wednesdays

10:15 - 11:00 AM in the Library Meeting Room.


Story Time (Wed. 26 Oct, 2016 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Children's Story Hour

in the Children's Room

10:30 am - 11:30 am.

Crafts, stories and bubbles!

A fun time for children and parents!

FELS-Art Appreciation (Wed. 26 Oct, 2016 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Thursday, October 27, 2016

FELS-Food and Film (Thu. 27 Oct, 2016 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit their website.

FELS-Food and Film 2 (Thu. 27 Oct, 2016 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit their website.

Tai Chi & Qigong (Thu. 27 Oct, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Fall Sessions for Tai Chi & Qigong.

Thursdays, 6 PM.

Located in the Bloom Pavilion.

Everyone welcome!

Beginning October 13 through December 8.

Friday, October 28, 2016

Mystery Book Club (Fri. 28 Oct, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

The Mystery Book Club meets on the last Friday of the month
at 10:00 AM in the library meeting room.

 

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Searching the Library's Catalog (Sun. 30 Oct, 2016 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Learn how to use the library's catalog to find books and library materials.

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year