Sunday, May 28, 2017
   
Text Size
 
 
Flat View
Monday, May 01, 2017
May 2017

Monday, May 01, 2017

Joy's Book Club (Mon. 1 May, 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm)

Joy's Book Club meets the first Monday of the month at
2:30 PM in the library meeting room.

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Healthy Breathing (Wed. 3 May, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Tools for stressful times! Join us in learning techniques to use in daily life.

Story Time (Wed. 3 May, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Children's Story Hour

in the Children's Room

10:30 am - 11:30 am.

Crafts, stories and bubbles!

A fun time for children and parents!

Thursday, May 04, 2017

Foreign Film Night (Thu. 4 May, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

 

Foreign Film Night

Foreign films are shown on the first and third Thursday of the month
in the library meeting room. Pick up the schedule at the check out desk!

Two showings: 2:00 and 6:00 PM

 

Tai Chi (Thu. 4 May, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Join us for free Tai Chi classes at the Bloom Pavilion, 6 - 7pm.  No sign-ups required.

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Contemporary Book Club (Sat. 6 May, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

The Contemporary Book Club meets on the first Saturday of the month at 10:30 am in the library meeting room.

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Guys Get Together (Tue. 9 May, 2017 11:00 am)

 

All men welcome for Camaraderie, Discussions, Games, or Meeting with Friends.

Every other Tuesday at 11am in the Library Meeting Room

 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Healthy Breathing (Wed. 10 May, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Tools for stressful times! Join us in learning techniques to use in daily life.

Story Time (Wed. 10 May, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Children's Story Hour

in the Children's Room

10:30 am - 11:30 am.

Crafts, stories and bubbles!

A fun time for children and parents!

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Tai Chi (Thu. 11 May, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Join us for free Tai Chi classes at the Bloom Pavilion, 6 - 7pm.  No sign-ups required.

Monday, May 15, 2017

Glady's Book Club (Mon. 15 May, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Glady's Book Club meets the first Monday of the month at
1:00 PM in the library meeting room.

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Book Nics Book Club (Tue. 16 May, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Book Nics Book Club

The Book Nics book club meets on the third Monday of the
month at 1PM in the library meeting room.

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Healthy Breathing (Wed. 17 May, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Tools for stressful times! Join us in learning techniques to use in daily life.

Story Time (Wed. 17 May, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Children's Story Hour

in the Children's Room

10:30 am - 11:30 am.

Crafts, stories and bubbles!

A fun time for children and parents!

Thursday, May 18, 2017

BOT Meeting (Thu. 18 May, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

The Board of Trustees of the Margate City Public Library
meets on the third Thursday of the month at
9:00am in the library meeting room.

Foreign Film Night (Thu. 18 May, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

 

Foreign Film Night

Foreign films are shown on the first and third Thursday of the month
in the library meeting room. Pick up the schedule at the check out desk!

Three showings: 2:00 and 6:00 PM


Tai Chi (Thu. 18 May, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Join us for free Tai Chi classes at the Bloom Pavilion, 6 - 7pm.  No sign-ups required.

Monday, May 22, 2017

J & M Book Club (Mon. 22 May, 2017 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm)

The J & M Book Club meets on the last Monday of the month at 1:30 pm in the library meeting room.

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Guys Get Together (Tue. 23 May, 2017 11:00 am)

 

All men welcome for Camaraderie, Discussions, Games, or Meeting with Friends.

Every other Tuesday at 11am in the Library Meeting Room

 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Healthy Breathing (Wed. 24 May, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Tools for stressful times! Join us in learning techniques to use in daily life.

Story Time (Wed. 24 May, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Children's Story Hour

in the Children's Room

10:30 am - 11:30 am.

Crafts, stories and bubbles!

A fun time for children and parents!

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Tai Chi (Thu. 25 May, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Join us for free Tai Chi classes at the Bloom Pavilion, 6 - 7pm.  No sign-ups required.

Friday, May 26, 2017

Mystery Book Club (Fri. 26 May, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

The Mystery Book Club meets on the last Friday of the month at 10:00 AM in the library meeting room.

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Story Time (Wed. 31 May, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Children's Story Hour

in the Children's Room

10:30 am - 11:30 am.

Crafts, stories and bubbles!

A fun time for children and parents!

Search Calendar

Special Events

flimimagesmall musicnote storytime
preload image preload image

Foreign Film Series. Alternating Thursday Evenings 6 PM.

Music Lectures. Alternating Thursday Evenings 6:00pm.

Children's Storytime! Join Us On Wednesdays 10:30AM

Closings :: This Year