Saturday, May 26, 2018
   
Text Size
 
 
Flat View
Friday, June 01, 2018
June 2018

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Story Hour (Wed. 6 Jun, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

We offer a wide variety of free story hour programs throughout the year! 

Join us at children's room at 10:30 am on Wednesday mornings. 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Story Hour (Wed. 13 Jun, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

We offer a wide variety of free story hour programs throughout the year! 

Join us at children's room at 10:30 am on Wednesday mornings. 

2018 Margate Library Concert Series (Wed. 13 Jun, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Join us at the Martin Bloom Pavilion on Wednesday June 13th at 6:30 pm for an evening of gypsy jazz and acoustic swing featuring "Hot Club Philly." The event is free, doors open at 6:15 and seating is limited. 

Monday, June 18, 2018

Margate Concerned Citizen's Group (Mon. 18 Jun, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

The Margate Concerned Citizen's Group meets once a month in the Library's meeting from at 6:30 pm.

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Story Hour (Wed. 20 Jun, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

We offer a wide variety of free story hour programs throughout the year! 

Join us at children's room at 10:30 am on Wednesday mornings. 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Story Hour (Wed. 27 Jun, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

We offer a wide variety of free story hour programs throughout the year! 

Join us at children's room at 10:30 am on Wednesday mornings. 

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year