Saturday, October 20, 2018
   
Text Size
 
 
Flat View
Thursday, November 01, 2018
November 2018

Thursday, November 01, 2018

Tai Chi (Thu. 1 Nov, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Tai Chi's schedule has changed for the fall and winter. Join us at the 6:00 pm on the second floor of the Martin Bloom Pavilion. All skill levels welcome! Bring something to drink and dress in comfortable shoes and clothes.

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

Story Hour (Wed. 7 Nov, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

We offer a wide variety of free story hour programs throughout the year! 

Join us at children's room at 10:30 am on Wednesday mornings. 

Thursday, November 08, 2018

Tai Chi (Thu. 8 Nov, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Tai Chi's schedule has changed for the fall and winter. Join us at the 6:00 pm on the second floor of the Martin Bloom Pavilion. All skill levels welcome! Bring something to drink and dress in comfortable shoes and clothes.

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Story Hour (Wed. 14 Nov, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

We offer a wide variety of free story hour programs throughout the year! 

Join us at children's room at 10:30 am on Wednesday mornings. 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Tai Chi (Thu. 15 Nov, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Tai Chi's schedule has changed for the fall and winter. Join us at the 6:00 pm on the second floor of the Martin Bloom Pavilion. All skill levels welcome! Bring something to drink and dress in comfortable shoes and clothes.

Monday, November 19, 2018

Margate Concerned Citizen's Group (Mon. 19 Nov, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

The Margate Concerned Citizen's Group meets once a month in the Library's meeting from at 6:30 pm.

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Story Hour (Wed. 21 Nov, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

We offer a wide variety of free story hour programs throughout the year! 

Join us at children's room at 10:30 am on Wednesday mornings. 

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Tai Chi (Thu. 22 Nov, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Tai Chi's schedule has changed for the fall and winter. Join us at the 6:00 pm on the second floor of the Martin Bloom Pavilion. All skill levels welcome! Bring something to drink and dress in comfortable shoes and clothes.

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Story Hour (Wed. 28 Nov, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

We offer a wide variety of free story hour programs throughout the year! 

Join us at children's room at 10:30 am on Wednesday mornings. 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Tai Chi (Thu. 29 Nov, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Tai Chi's schedule has changed for the fall and winter. Join us at the 6:00 pm on the second floor of the Martin Bloom Pavilion. All skill levels welcome! Bring something to drink and dress in comfortable shoes and clothes.

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year