Wednesday, April 26, 2017
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 24 Apr, 2017 - Sun. 30 Apr, 2017

Monday, April 24, 2017

FELS-Media:Rise of the Digital Information Age (Mon. 24 Apr, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit their website.

J & M Book Club (Mon. 24 Apr, 2017 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm)

The J & M Book Club meets on the last Monday of the month at 1:30 pm in the library meeting room.

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

FELS-History of Hollywood (Tue. 25 Apr, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit their website.

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Healthy Breathing (Wed. 26 Apr, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Tools for stressful times! Join us in learning techniques to use in daily life.

Story Time (Wed. 26 Apr, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Children's Story Hour

in the Children's Room

10:30 am - 11:30 am.

Crafts, stories and bubbles!

A fun time for children and parents!

FELS-Art Appreciation (Wed. 26 Apr, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Thursday, April 27, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, April 28, 2017

Mystery Book Club (Fri. 28 Apr, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

The Mystery Book Club meets on the last Friday of the month at 10:00 AM in the library meeting room.

Saturday, April 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, April 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Special Events

flimimagesmall musicnote storytime
preload image preload image

Foreign Film Series. Alternating Thursday Evenings 6 PM.

Music Lectures. Alternating Thursday Evenings 6:00pm.

Children's Storytime! Join Us On Wednesdays 10:30AM

Closings :: This Year