Saturday, October 20, 2018
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 20 Jan, 2014 - Sun. 26 Jan, 2014

Monday, January 20, 2014

Library Closed (All day)

The Library is closed in observance of Martin Luther King Day.

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Democratic Club (Tue. 21 Jan, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Democratic club meets at 6:30 pm in the library meeting room.

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Story Hour (Wed. 22 Jan, 2014 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Children's Story Hour

It's a winter wonderland outside!
We are warm and toasty at story hour at the library.

Wednesday 10:30-11:30 AM in the Children's Room

Thursday, January 23, 2014

FELS BOT Meeting (Thu. 23 Jan, 2014 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

FELS BOT meeting in the library meeting room 10:00 AM to Noon.

Friday, January 24, 2014

Mystery Book Club (Fri. 24 Jan, 2014 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

The Mystery Book Club meets on the last Friday of
the month at 10:00 AM in the library meeting room.

Saturday, January 25, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Gamblers Anonymous (Sun. 26 Jan, 2014 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Gamblers Anonymous meets every Sunday at 10 AM
to 12 PM in the library meeting room.

 

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year