Friday, July 28, 2017
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 23 Jan, 2017 - Sun. 29 Jan, 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017

FELS-Media:Rise of the Digital Information Age (Mon. 23 Jan, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit their website.

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

FELS-History of Hollywood (Tue. 24 Jan, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit their website.

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

FELS - Music Appreciation (Wed. 25 Jan, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Story Time (Wed. 25 Jan, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Children's Story Hour

in the Children's Room

10:30 am - 11:30 am.

Crafts, stories and bubbles!

A fun time for children and parents!

FELS-Art Appreciation (Wed. 25 Jan, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Thursday, January 26, 2017

FELS-Food and Film 2 (Thu. 26 Jan, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit their website.

Friday, January 27, 2017

Mystery Book Club (Fri. 27 Jan, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

The Mystery Book Club meets on the last Friday of the month at 10:00 AM in the library meeting room.

Saturday, January 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, January 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Special Events

flimimagesmall musicnote storytime
preload image preload image

Foreign Film Series. Alternating Thursday Evenings 6 PM.

Music Lectures. Alternating Thursday Evenings 6:00pm.

Children's Storytime! Join Us On Wednesdays 10:30AM

Closings :: This Year