Wednesday, August 16, 2017
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 20 Feb, 2017 - Sun. 26 Feb, 2017

Monday, February 20, 2017

President's Day (All day)

President's Day

The Margate Library will be closed in observance of President's Day.

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

FELS-Bible as Literature (Tue. 21 Feb, 2017 11:30 am - 12:30 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit their website.

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

FELS - Music Appreciation (Wed. 22 Feb, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Story Time (Wed. 22 Feb, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Children's Story Hour

in the Children's Room

10:30 am - 11:30 am.

Crafts, stories and bubbles!

A fun time for children and parents!

Thursday, February 23, 2017

FELS-Food and Film 2 (Thu. 23 Feb, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit their website.

Tai Chi (Thu. 23 Feb, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Join us on Thursdays at the Bloom Pavilion fro Tai Chi from 6 pm to 7 pm.

No sign-ups necessary.

No class on February 16, March 20 and April 13.

Friday, February 24, 2017

Mystery Book Club (Fri. 24 Feb, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

The Mystery Book Club meets on the last Friday of the month at 10:00 AM in the library meeting room.

Saturday, February 25, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, February 26, 2017

FELS-Art Appreciation (Sun. 26 Feb, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Search Calendar

Special Events

flimimagesmall musicnote storytime
preload image preload image

Foreign Film Series. Alternating Thursday Evenings 6 PM.

Music Lectures. Alternating Thursday Evenings 6:00pm.

Children's Storytime! Join Us On Wednesdays 10:30AM

Closings :: This Year