Sunday, March 26, 2017
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 27 Feb, 2017 - Sun. 5 Mar, 2017

Monday, February 27, 2017

FELS-Media:Rise of the Digital Information Age (Mon. 27 Feb, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit their website.

J & M Book Club (Mon. 27 Feb, 2017 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm)

The J & M Book Club meets on the last Monday of the month at 1:30 pm in the library meeting room.

Margate Concerned Citizens (Mon. 27 Feb, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

The Margate Concerned Citizens Group meets tonight at 6:00 pm in the Library Meeting Room.

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

FELS-History of Hollywood (Tue. 28 Feb, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit their website.

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Story Time (Wed. 1 Mar, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Children's Story Hour

in the Children's Room

10:30 am - 11:30 am.

Crafts, stories and bubbles!

A fun time for children and parents!

FELS-Israeli Cinema & Literature (Wed. 1 Mar, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit their website.

Thursday, March 02, 2017

Foreign Film Night (Thu. 2 Mar, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

 

Foreign Film Night

Foreign films are shown on the first and third Thursday of the month
in the library meeting room. Pick up the schedule at the check out desk!

Two showings: 2:00 and 6:00 PM

 

Tai Chi (Thu. 2 Mar, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Join us on Thursdays at the Bloom Pavilion fro Tai Chi from 6 pm to 7 pm.

No sign-ups necessary.

No class on February 16 and March 20.

Friday, March 03, 2017

FELS-Short Stories (Fri. 3 Mar, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit their website.

Saturday, March 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, March 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Special Events

flimimagesmall musicnote storytime
preload image preload image

Foreign Film Series. Alternating Thursday Evenings 6 PM.

Music Lectures. Alternating Thursday Evenings 6:00pm.

Children's Storytime! Join Us On Wednesdays 10:30AM

Closings :: This Year