Saturday, October 21, 2017
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 6 Mar, 2017 - Sun. 12 Mar, 2017

Monday, March 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

FELS-Weather (Tue. 7 Mar, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit their website.

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

Story Time (Wed. 8 Mar, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Children's Story Hour

in the Children's Room

10:30 am - 11:30 am.

Crafts, stories and bubbles!

A fun time for children and parents!

Thursday, March 09, 2017

FELS-Food and Film (Thu. 9 Mar, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Friend of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit their website.

FELS- Subtle Treatment of Homosexuality in Films (Thu. 9 Mar, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

This Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton meets the second Thursday of each month from 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm. For more information visit their website.

Tai Chi (Thu. 9 Mar, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Join us on Thursdays at the Bloom Pavilion fro Tai Chi from 6 pm to 7 pm.

No sign-ups necessary.

No class on February 16, March 20 and April 13.

Friday, March 10, 2017

FELS- How to Read James Joyce Ulysses (Fri. 10 Mar, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

This Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton program meets the second Friday of each month from 10:00 am to 11:30 am. For more information visit their website.

Saturday, March 11, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, March 12, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year