Monday, June 26, 2017
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 20 Mar, 2017 - Sun. 26 Mar, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Glady's Book Club (Mon. 20 Mar, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Glady's Book Club meets the first Monday of the month at
1:00 PM in the library meeting room.

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

FELS-Bible as Literature (Tue. 21 Mar, 2017 11:30 am - 12:30 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit their website.

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

FELS - Music Appreciation (Wed. 22 Mar, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Healthy Breathing (Wed. 22 Mar, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Tools for stressful times! Join us in learning techniques to use in daily life.

Story Time (Wed. 22 Mar, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Children's Story Hour

in the Children's Room

10:30 am - 11:30 am.

Crafts, stories and bubbles!

A fun time for children and parents!

FELS-Art Appreciation (Wed. 22 Mar, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Thursday, March 23, 2017

FELS-Food and Film 2 (Thu. 23 Mar, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit their website.

Tai Chi (Thu. 23 Mar, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Join us on Thursdays at the Bloom Pavilion fro Tai Chi from 6 pm to 7 pm.

No sign-ups necessary.

No class on February 16, March 20 and April 13.

Friday, March 24, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 25, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, March 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Special Events

flimimagesmall musicnote storytime
preload image preload image

Foreign Film Series. Alternating Thursday Evenings 6 PM.

Music Lectures. Alternating Thursday Evenings 6:00pm.

Children's Storytime! Join Us On Wednesdays 10:30AM

Closings :: This Year