Saturday, October 21, 2017
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 3 Apr, 2017 - Sun. 9 Apr, 2017

Monday, April 03, 2017

Joy's Book Club (Mon. 3 Apr, 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm)

Joy's Book Club meets the first Monday of the month at
2:30 PM in the library meeting room.

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Healthy Breathing (Wed. 5 Apr, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Tools for stressful times! Join us in learning techniques to use in daily life.

Story Time (Wed. 5 Apr, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Children's Story Hour

in the Children's Room

10:30 am - 11:30 am.

Crafts, stories and bubbles!

A fun time for children and parents!

Thursday, April 06, 2017

Foreign Film Night (Thu. 6 Apr, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

 

Foreign Film Night

Foreign films are shown on the first and third Thursday of the month
in the library meeting room. Pick up the schedule at the check out desk!

Two showings: 2:00, 4:00 and 6:00 PM

 

Tai Chi (Thu. 6 Apr, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Join us on Thursdays at the Bloom Pavilion fro Tai Chi from 6 pm to 7 pm.

No sign-ups necessary.

No class on February 16, March 20 and April 13.

Friday, April 07, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 08, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, April 09, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year