Tuesday, May 23, 2017
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 10 Apr, 2017 - Sun. 16 Apr, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

FELS-British Films (Mon. 10 Apr, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

This Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton program takes place the second Monday of the month from 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. For more information visit their website.

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Guys Get Together (Tue. 11 Apr, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)

 

All men welcome for Camaraderie, Discussions, Games, or Meeting with Friends.

Every other Tuesday at 11am in the Library Meeting Room.

 

FELS-British Films (Tue. 11 Apr, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

This Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton program takes the second Tuesday of the month from 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm. For more information visit their website.

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Healthy Breathing (Wed. 12 Apr, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Tools for stressful times! Join us in learning techniques to use in daily life.

Story Time (Wed. 12 Apr, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Children's Story Hour

in the Children's Room

10:30 am - 11:30 am.

Crafts, stories and bubbles!

A fun time for children and parents!

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Tai Chi Cancelled (Thu. 13 Apr, 2017 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

There will be no Tai Chi and Thursday, April 13, 2017.  

Class will resume the following Thursday.

FELS-Food and Film (Thu. 13 Apr, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Friend of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit their website.

Friday, April 14, 2017

Good Friday-Closed (Fri. 14 Apr, 2017 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Margate City Public Library will be closed on Friday, April 14, 2017, for Good Friday.

We will be open on Saturday, April 15, 2017, regular hours, 9:30 am to 5:00 pm.

Saturday, April 15, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Library Closed (Sun. 16 Apr, 2017 8:00 am - 9:00 am)

The Library is closed in observance of Easter on Sunday, April 16, 2017.

We will reopen on Monday, April 17, 2017 for regular hours, 9:30 am - 8:00 pm.

Book Nics Book Club (Sun. 16 Apr, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Book Nics Book Club

The Book Nics book club meets on the third Monday of the
month at 1PM in the library meeting room.

Search Calendar

Special Events

flimimagesmall musicnote storytime
preload image preload image

Foreign Film Series. Alternating Thursday Evenings 6 PM.

Music Lectures. Alternating Thursday Evenings 6:00pm.

Children's Storytime! Join Us On Wednesdays 10:30AM

Closings :: This Year