Sunday, December 17, 2017
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 29 May, 2017 - Sun. 4 Jun, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Story Time (Wed. 31 May, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Children's Story Hour

in the Children's Room

10:30 am - 11:30 am.

Crafts, stories and bubbles!

A fun time for children and parents!

Thursday, June 01, 2017

FELS-Creative Writing (Thu. 1 Jun, 2017 10:00 am)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton.
Advance registration is required for all FELS summer programs.
For more information visit the website.

Foreign Film Night (Thu. 1 Jun, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

 

Foreign Film Night

Foreign films are shown on the first and third Thursday of the month
in the library meeting room. Pick up the schedule at the check out desk!

Two showings: 2:00, 4:00 and 6:00 PM

 

Friday, June 02, 2017

FELS-Short Stories (Fri. 2 Jun, 2017 10:00 am)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton.
Advance registration is required for all FELS summer programs.
For more information visit the website.

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Contemporary Book Club (Sat. 3 Jun, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

The Contemporary Book Club meets on the first Saturday of the month at 10:30 am in the library meeting room.

Contemporary book Club (Sat. 3 Jun, 2017 10:30 am)

The Contemporary Book Club meets on the first Saturday of
the month at 10:30 am in the library meeting room.

 

Sunday, June 04, 2017

Le Tour De Downbeach (Sun. 4 Jun, 2017 9:00 am - 1:29 pm)

Join the Ventnor Merchants Association, the Margate Business Association, and the Borough of Longport on Sunday, June 4th for a family-friendly tour of the shore! Riders must wear helmets. 

SOLD OUT

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year