Monday, September 25, 2017
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 24 Jul, 2017 - Sun. 30 Jul, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Kiddie Krafts (Mon. 24 Jul, 2017 10:30 am)

Kwik-kraft workshops for parent & child ages 4-6. Workshops will be held in the library meeting. Registration is required and space is limited.

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Flower Arranging Class (Wed. 26 Jul, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Rain Florist Class

Tap into your inner artist! Create unique floral displays. Different theme
for each class. $5.00 per class for supplies. Sign up at the circulation desk.

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Farmer's Market (Thu. 27 Jul, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am)

A once-a-week chance to stock up for the weekend with the freshest, locally-grown produce, off-the-boat seafood, succulent barbecue, and other Jersey Fresh products!

The market will be held at 9700 Amherst Ave the parking lot of Steve & Cookie's Restaurant.

FELS-Art Appreciation (Thu. 27 Jul, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. Advance registration is required for all FELS summer programs. For more information visit the website.

FELS-Films of 1939 (Thu. 27 Jul, 2017 3:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton.
Advance registration is required for all FELS summer programs.
For more information visit the website.

Bubble Trouble (Thu. 27 Jul, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

Everyone LOVES bubbles! Watch and learn, laugh and pop. Jeff Boyer brings magic, fun and the science of bubbles, small or Huge!

Movies on the Beach (Thu. 27 Jul, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Finish up Thrilling Thursdays with a movie on the beach at Lucy the Elephant plus great pre-movie activities.

Friday, July 28, 2017

Mystery Book Club (Fri. 28 Jul, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

The Mystery Book Club meets on the last Friday of the month at 10:00 AM in the library meeting room.

Saturday, July 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, July 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year