Sunday, October 22, 2017
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 31 Jul, 2017 - Sun. 6 Aug, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Kiddie Krafts (Mon. 31 Jul, 2017 10:30 am)

Kwik-kraft workshops for parent & child ages 4-6. Workshops will be held in the library meeting. Registration is required and space is limited.

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

Story Hour (Wed. 2 Aug, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

We offer a wide variety of free story hour programs throughout the year! 

Join us at children's room at 10:30 am on Wednesday mornings. 

FELS-Actor's Workshop (Wed. 2 Aug, 2017 1:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton.
Advance registration is required for all FELS summer programs.
For more information visit the website.

2017 Margate Library Concert Series (Wed. 2 Aug, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

Join us at the Martin Bloom Pavilion for an evening of "Classics to Ragtime!" performed by Mark O'Kane and Jeffery Uhlig. The concert is free and seating is limited.

Thursday, August 03, 2017

Farmer's Market (Thu. 3 Aug, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am)

A once-a-week chance to stock up for the weekend with the freshest, locally-grown produce, off-the-boat seafood, succulent barbecue, and other Jersey Fresh products!

The market will be held at 9700 Amherst Ave the parking lot of Steve & Cookie's Restaurant.

FELS-Creative Writing (Thu. 3 Aug, 2017 10:00 am)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton.
Advance registration is required for all FELS summer programs.
For more information visit the website.

Foreign Film Night (Thu. 3 Aug, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

 

Foreign Film Night

Foreign films are shown on the first and third Thursday of the month
in the library meeting room. Pick up the schedule at the check out desk!

Two showings: 2:00, 4:00 and 6:00 PM

 

Sciencetellers present: Pirates-Lost at Sea! (Thu. 3 Aug, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

An exciting tale with a scientific twist. Our story teller performs experiments with combustion, air pressure, cloud formation and pirates

Movies on the Beach (Thu. 3 Aug, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Finish up Thrilling Thursdays with a movie on the beach at Lucy the Elephant plus great pre-movie activities.

Friday, August 04, 2017

FELS-Short Stories (Fri. 4 Aug, 2017 10:00 am)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton.
Advance registration is required for all FELS summer programs.
For more information visit the website.

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Contemporary book Club (Sat. 5 Aug, 2017 10:30 am)

The Contemporary Book Club meets on the first Saturday of
the month at 10:30 am in the library meeting room.

 

Sunday, August 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year