Tuesday, October 17, 2017
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 25 Sep, 2017 - Sun. 1 Oct, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Tai Chi in the Park (Mon. 25 Sep, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Starting June 15, 2017:  Tai Chi in the Park, Mondays and Thursdays at 6:00 pm.

 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Guys Get Together (Tue. 26 Sep, 2017 11:00 am - 12:30 pm)

All men welcome for Camaraderie, Discussions, Games, or Meeting with Friends.

Every other Tuesday at 11am in the Library Meeting Room

 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Story Hour (Wed. 27 Sep, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

We offer a wide variety of free story hour programs throughout the year! 

Join us at children's room at 10:30 am on Wednesday mornings. 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

FELS-Films of 1939 (Thu. 28 Sep, 2017 3:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton.
Advance registration is required for all FELS summer programs.
For more information visit the website.

Tai Chi in the Park (Thu. 28 Sep, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Starting June 15, 2017:  Tai Chi in the Park, Mondays and Thursdays at 6:00 pm.

 

Friday, September 29, 2017

Mystery Book Club (Fri. 29 Sep, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

The Mystery Book Club meets on the last Friday of the month at 10:00 AM in the library meeting room.

Saturday, September 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, October 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year