Tuesday, October 17, 2017
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 9 Oct, 2017 - Sun. 15 Oct, 2017

Monday, October 09, 2017

Columbus Day (All day)

The Library will be closed on Monday October 9, 2017 in honor of Columbus Day.

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Guys Get Together (Tue. 10 Oct, 2017 11:00 am - 12:30 pm)

All men welcome for Camaraderie, Discussions, Games, or Meeting with Friends.

Every other Tuesday at 11am in the Library Meeting Room

 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

FELS-Psychology of Everyday Relationships (Wed. 11 Oct, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Story Hour (Wed. 11 Oct, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

We offer a wide variety of free story hour programs throughout the year! 

Join us at children's room at 10:30 am on Wednesday mornings. 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

FELS-Hooray for Hollywood (Thu. 12 Oct, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Tai Chi (Thu. 12 Oct, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Tai Chi will be held at the Bloom Pavilion at 6:00 pm on Mondays and Thursdays.

FELS-The Rule of Law and the survival of Justice in the US (Thu. 12 Oct, 2017 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Friday, October 13, 2017

FELS-Ulysses for the First Time Reader (Fri. 13 Oct, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

FELS-Ulysses for the First Time Reader (Fri. 13 Oct, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit their website.

Saturday, October 14, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, October 15, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year