Thursday, December 14, 2017
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 30 Oct, 2017 - Sun. 5 Nov, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

FELS-Opera (Tue. 31 Oct, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Story Hour (Wed. 1 Nov, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

We offer a wide variety of free story hour programs throughout the year! 

Join us at children's room at 10:30 am on Wednesday mornings. 

FELS-Actors Workshop (Wed. 1 Nov, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website. Class Size is limited.

Thursday, November 02, 2017

FELS-Art Appreciation (Thu. 2 Nov, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Foreign Film Night (Thu. 2 Nov, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

 

Foreign Film Night

Foreign films are shown on the first and third Thursday of the month
in the library meeting room. Pick up the schedule at the check out desk!

Two showings: 2:00, 4:00 and 6:00 PM

 

Tai Chi (Thu. 2 Nov, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Tai Chi will be held at the Bloom Pavilion at 6:00 pm on Mondays and Thursdays.

Friday, November 03, 2017

FELS-Short Stories (Fri. 3 Nov, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Saturday, November 04, 2017

The Contemporary Book Club (Sat. 4 Nov, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

This Contemporary Book Club meets on the first Saturday of the month in the Library's meeting room at 10:30 am.

Sunday, November 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year