Wednesday, December 13, 2017
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 4 Dec, 2017 - Sun. 10 Dec, 2017

Monday, December 04, 2017

FELS-Shakespeare, Soliloquies,and Scenes (Mon. 4 Dec, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

FELS-Creative Writing:Fiction and Memoir (Mon. 4 Dec, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

Guys Get Together (Tue. 5 Dec, 2017 11:00 am - 12:30 pm)

All men welcome for Camaraderie, Discussions, Games, or Meeting with Friends.

Every other Tuesday at 11am in the Library Meeting Room

 

FELS-Opera (Tue. 5 Dec, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

Story Hour (Wed. 6 Dec, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

We offer a wide variety of free story hour programs throughout the year! 

Join us at children's room at 10:30 am on Wednesday mornings. 

FELS-Actors Workshop (Wed. 6 Dec, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website. Class Size is limited.

The Holocaust: A 4-Part Series (Wed. 6 Dec, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

The Real Story of Chanukah presented by Marcia Fielder, Storyteller. There is a cost of $25 per person for the entire 4-part series at the Trinity United Methodist Church at 7117 Ventnor Avenue Ventnor, NJ.

Thursday, December 07, 2017

FELS-Art Appreciation (Thu. 7 Dec, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Foreign Film Night (Thu. 7 Dec, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

 

Foreign Film Night

Foreign films are shown on the first and third Thursday of the month
in the library meeting room. Pick up the schedule at the check out desk!

Two showings: 2:00, 4:00 and 6:00 PM

 

Tai Chi (Thu. 7 Dec, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Tai Chi will be held at the Bloom Pavilion at 6:00 pm on Mondays and Thursdays.

Friday, December 08, 2017

FELS-Ulysses for the First Time Reader (Fri. 8 Dec, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

FELS-Ulysses for the First Time Reader (Fri. 8 Dec, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit their website.

Saturday, December 09, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, December 10, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year