Wednesday, December 13, 2017
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 25 Dec, 2017 - Sun. 31 Dec, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas (All day)

The Margate Library will be closed on Monday December 25 in

observance of Christmas. We will reopen on Tuesday December 26 at 9:30 AM.

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Guys Get Together (Tue. 26 Dec, 2017 11:00 am - 12:30 pm)

All men welcome for Camaraderie, Discussions, Games, or Meeting with Friends.

Every other Tuesday at 11am in the Library Meeting Room

 

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Story Hour (Wed. 27 Dec, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

We offer a wide variety of free story hour programs throughout the year! 

Join us at children's room at 10:30 am on Wednesday mornings. 

Thursday, December 28, 2017

FELS-Alfred Hitchcock Films (Thu. 28 Dec, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Tai Chi (Thu. 28 Dec, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Tai Chi will be held at the Bloom Pavilion at 6:00 pm on Mondays and Thursdays.

Friday, December 29, 2017

Mystery Book Club (Fri. 29 Dec, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

The Mystery Book Club meets on the last Friday of the month at 10:00 AM in the library meeting room.

Saturday, December 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, December 31, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year