Sunday, January 21, 2018
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 22 Jan, 2018 - Sun. 28 Jan, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

FELS-British Films (Mon. 22 Jan, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Margate Concerned Citizen's Group (Mon. 22 Jan, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

The Margate Concerned Citizen's Group meets once a month in the Library's meeting from at 6:30 pm.

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Guys Get Together (Tue. 23 Jan, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)

ll men welcome for Camaraderie, Discussions, Games, or Meeting with Friends.

Every other Tuesday at 11am in the Library Meeting Room

 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Story Hour (Wed. 24 Jan, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

We offer a wide variety of free story hour programs throughout the year! 

Join us at children's room at 10:30 am on Wednesday mornings. 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

FELS-Alfred Hitchcock Films (Thu. 25 Jan, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Tai Chi (Thu. 25 Jan, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Tai Chi will be held at the Bloom Pavilion at 6:00 pm on Thursdays.

Friday, January 26, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 27, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, January 28, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year