Wednesday, November 21, 2018
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 25 Jun, 2018 - Sun. 1 Jul, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Switch It Up! (Mon. 25 Jun, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Gamers for age 8 to 18 years old join us at the library to play games on the Nintendo Switch. 

Tai Chi in the Park (Mon. 25 Jun, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Join us in the library park every Monday and Thursday from 6:30 to 7:30 pm. All skill levels welcome! Bring something to drink and dress in comfortable shoes and clothes.

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Lego Builders (Tue. 26 Jun, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Children ages 4 to 10 can join the Margate Library's Lego Builder Club on Tuesdays during the summer. 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Story Hour (Wed. 27 Jun, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

We offer a wide variety of free story hour programs throughout the year! 

Join us at children's room at 10:30 am on Wednesday mornings. 

Summer Music Series (Wed. 27 Jun, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Classical favorites for the violin and piano featuring Luigi Mazzocchi and Jeffrey Uhlig. Seating is limited.

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Meet Your Margate Firefighters (Thu. 28 Jun, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Fire engine, ambulance, fire hose, kids can try them all!

Tai Chi in the Park (Thu. 28 Jun, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Join us in the library park every Monday and Thursday from 6:30 to 7:30 pm. All skill levels welcome! Bring something to drink and dress in comfortable shoes and clothes.

Friday, June 29, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 30, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, July 01, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year