Friday, July 20, 2018
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 9 Jul, 2018 - Sun. 15 Jul, 2018

Monday, July 09, 2018

Switch It Up! (Mon. 9 Jul, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Gamers for age 8 to 18 years old join us at the library to play games on the Nintendo Switch. 

Tai Chi in the Park (Mon. 9 Jul, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Join us in the library park every Monday and Thursday from 6:30 to 7:30 pm. All skill levels welcome! Bring something to drink and dress in comfortable shoes and clothes.

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Lego Builders (Tue. 10 Jul, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Children ages 4 to 10 can join the Margate Library's Lego Builder Club on Tuesdays during the summer. 

Pajama, Dance, & Story Hour (Tue. 10 Jul, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Melanie Brough and Joy Smith will enchant and amaze your young readers. Come in your pj's ready to dance and to listen to wonderful stories! The program is located in the Bloom Pavilion and begins at 6:30 pm. 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

2018 Margate Library Concert Series (Wed. 11 Jul, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Join us at the Martin Bloom Pavilion on Wednesday July 11th at 6:30 pm for an evening of Broadway favorites featuring Roosevelt Andre & Chip Prince. The event is free, doors open at 6:15 and seating is limited. 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Kiddie Krafts (Thu. 12 Jul, 2018 10:30 am - 11:15 am)

Kiddie Kraft workshops for parent & children ages 4 to 6 from 10:30 am to 11:15 am. in the library's meeting room. Sign up now seating is limited!

The Comedy Cascade (Thu. 12 Jul, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Join us at the Bloom Pavilion for Circus style fun! Juggling, magic stilts and lots of laughs with Ben Lipman.

The Comedy Cascade (Thu. 12 Jul, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Join us at the Bloom Pavilion for Circus style fun! Juggling, magic stilts and lots of laughs with Ben Lipman.

Tai Chi in the Park (Thu. 12 Jul, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Join us in the library park every Monday and Thursday from 6:30 to 7:30 pm. All skill levels welcome! Bring something to drink and dress in comfortable shoes and clothes.

Friday, July 13, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Apple Users Walk-In Clinic (Sat. 14 Jul, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Bring your Apple device and questions. Advice provided by the Atlantic City Area Mac Users Group. No Appointments needed!

Sunday, July 15, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year