Wednesday, September 19, 2018
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 30 Jul, 2018 - Sun. 5 Aug, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Switch It Up! (Mon. 30 Jul, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Gamers for age 8 to 18 years old join us at the library to play games on the Nintendo Switch. 

Tai Chi in the Park (Mon. 30 Jul, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Join us in the library park every Monday and Thursday from 6:30 to 7:30 pm. All skill levels welcome! Bring something to drink and dress in comfortable shoes and clothes.

Flower Arranging (Mon. 30 Jul, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Join us for a flower arranging workshop provided by the Rain Florist.  There is a $10/class fee and class size is limited. Register at the library's circulation desk. 

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Lego Builders (Tue. 31 Jul, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Children ages 4 to 10 can join the Margate Library's Lego Builder Club on Tuesdays during the summer. 

Pajama, Dance, & Story Hour (Tue. 31 Jul, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Melanie Brough and Joy Smith will enchant and amaze your young readers. Come in your pj's ready to dance and to listen to wonderful stories! The program is located in the Bloom Pavilion and begins at 6:30 pm. 

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 02, 2018

Kiddie Krafts (Thu. 2 Aug, 2018 10:30 am - 11:15 am)

Kiddie Kraft workshops for parent & children ages 4 to 6 from 10:30 am to 11:15 am. in the library's meeting room. Sign up now seating is limited!

Summer Foreign Films (Thu. 2 Aug, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Schedule is available in the Library. All films are award winners with English subtitles. Admission is free and open to the public.  Shows are at 2, 4 & 6pm.

Rizzo's Reptiles (Thu. 2 Aug, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Fantastic beasts come to the Margate Library. Slithering snakes and beautiful ugly reptiles will make an appearance at the Bloom Pavilion.

Tai Chi in the Park (Thu. 2 Aug, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Join us in the library park every Monday and Thursday from 6:30 to 7:30 pm. All skill levels welcome! Bring something to drink and dress in comfortable shoes and clothes.

Friday, August 03, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, August 04, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, August 05, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year