Tuesday, December 11, 2018
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 6 Aug, 2018 - Sun. 12 Aug, 2018

Monday, August 06, 2018

Switch It Up! (Mon. 6 Aug, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Gamers for age 8 to 18 years old join us at the library to play games on the Nintendo Switch. 

Tai Chi in the Park (Mon. 6 Aug, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Join us in the library park every Monday and Thursday from 6:30 to 7:30 pm. All skill levels welcome! Bring something to drink and dress in comfortable shoes and clothes.

Flower Arranging (Mon. 6 Aug, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Join us for a flower arranging class taught by the Rain Florist of Ventnor.  There is a $10/class fee and class size is limited. Register at the library's circulation desk. 

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

Lego Builders (Tue. 7 Aug, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Children ages 4 to 10 can join the Margate Library's Lego Builder Club on Tuesdays during the summer. 

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

2018 Margate Library Concert Series (Wed. 8 Aug, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Join us at the Martin Bloom Pavilion on Wednesday August 8th at 6:30 pm for a music with Sonny & Perley as they perform "The American Songbook." The event is free, doors open at 6:15 and seating is limited. 

Thursday, August 09, 2018

Kiddie Krafts (Thu. 9 Aug, 2018 10:30 am - 11:15 am)

Kiddie Kraft workshops for parent & children ages 4 to 6 from 10:30 am to 11:15 am. in the library's meeting room. Sign up now seating is limited!

Tai Chi in the Park (Thu. 9 Aug, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Join us in the library park every Monday and Thursday from 6:30 to 7:30 pm. All skill levels welcome! Bring something to drink and dress in comfortable shoes and clothes.

Magic with Ken Northridge (Thu. 9 Aug, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Join Ken at the Bloom Pavilion for tricks, magic, and fun!

Friday, August 10, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Apple Users Walk-In Clinic (Sat. 11 Aug, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Bring your Apple device and questions. Advice provided by the Atlantic City Area Mac Users Group. No Appointments needed!

Sunday, August 12, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year