Tuesday, October 23, 2018
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 13 Aug, 2018 - Sun. 19 Aug, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Switch It Up! (Mon. 13 Aug, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Gamers for age 8 to 18 years old join us at the library to play games on the Nintendo Switch. 

Tai Chi in the Park (Mon. 13 Aug, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Join us in the library park every Monday and Thursday from 6:30 to 7:30 pm. All skill levels welcome! Bring something to drink and dress in comfortable shoes and clothes.

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Lego Builders (Tue. 14 Aug, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Children ages 4 to 10 can join the Margate Library's Lego Builder Club on Tuesdays during the summer. 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Kiddie Krafts (Thu. 16 Aug, 2018 10:30 am - 11:15 am)

Kiddie Kraft workshops for parent & children ages 4 to 6 from 10:30 am to 11:15 am. in the library's meeting room. Sign up now seating is limited!

Summer Foreign Films (Thu. 16 Aug, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Schedule is available in the Library. All films are award winners with English subtitles. Admission is free and open to the public.  Shows are at 2, 4 & 6pm.

Traveling Turtles (Thu. 16 Aug, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

The Wetland Institute brings adult and baby turtles to the Bloom Pavilion. Kids will learn why these awesome creatures are important to our environment. 

Friday, August 17, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, August 18, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, August 19, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year