Wednesday, August 15, 2018
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 20 Aug, 2018 - Sun. 26 Aug, 2018

Monday, August 20, 2018

Switch It Up! (Mon. 20 Aug, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Gamers for age 8 to 18 years old join us at the library to play games on the Nintendo Switch. 

Margate Concerned Citizen's Group (Mon. 20 Aug, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

The Margate Concerned Citizen's Group meets once a month in the Library's meeting from at 6:30 pm.

Tai Chi in the Park (Mon. 20 Aug, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Join us in the library park every Monday and Thursday from 6:30 to 7:30 pm. All skill levels welcome! Bring something to drink and dress in comfortable shoes and clothes.

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Lego Builders (Tue. 21 Aug, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Children ages 4 to 10 can join the Margate Library's Lego Builder Club on Tuesdays during the summer. 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

2018 Margate Library Concert Series (Wed. 22 Aug, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Join us at the Martin Bloom Pavilion on Wednesday August 22nd at 6:30 pm for an evening of bluegrass music preformed by Boulevard Express. The concert is free and seating is limited. 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Daria's World of Music (Thu. 23 Aug, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Grammy-nominee DARIA brings international music to the Bloom Pavilion with hands-on noisy fun!

Tai Chi in the Park (Thu. 23 Aug, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Join us in the library park every Monday and Thursday from 6:30 to 7:30 pm. All skill levels welcome! Bring something to drink and dress in comfortable shoes and clothes.

Friday, August 24, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Apple Users Walk-In Clinic (Sat. 25 Aug, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Bring your Apple device and questions. Advice provided by the Atlantic City Area Mac Users Group. No Appointments needed!

Sunday, August 26, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year