Tuesday, November 20, 2018
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 27 Aug, 2018 - Sun. 2 Sep, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Switch It Up! (Mon. 27 Aug, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Gamers for age 8 to 18 years old join us at the library to play games on the Nintendo Switch. 

Tai Chi in the Park (Mon. 27 Aug, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Join us in the library park every Monday and Thursday from 6:30 to 7:30 pm. All skill levels welcome! Bring something to drink and dress in comfortable shoes and clothes.

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Lego Builders (Tue. 28 Aug, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Children ages 4 to 10 can join the Margate Library's Lego Builder Club on Tuesdays during the summer. 

Pajama, Dance, & Story Hour (Tue. 28 Aug, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Melanie Brough and Joy Smith will enchant and amaze your young readers. Come in your pj's ready to dance and to listen to wonderful stories! The program is located in the Bloom Pavilion and begins at 6:30 pm. 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Story Hour (Wed. 29 Aug, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

We offer a wide variety of free story hour programs throughout the year! 

Join us at children's room at 10:30 am on Wednesday mornings. 

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Tai Chi in the Park (Thu. 30 Aug, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Join us in the library park every Monday and Thursday from 6:30 to 7:30 pm. All skill levels welcome! Bring something to drink and dress in comfortable shoes and clothes.

Ladyhawke Storytelling (Thu. 30 Aug, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Old fashioned story telling with a South Jersey emphasis comes to the Bloom Pavilion.

Friday, August 31, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, September 01, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, September 02, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year