Tuesday, November 20, 2018
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 17 Sep, 2018 - Sun. 23 Sep, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Tai Chi in the Park (Mon. 17 Sep, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Join us in the library park every Monday and Thursday from 6:00 to 7:00 pm. All skill levels welcome! Bring something to drink and dress in comfortable shoes and clothes.

Margate Concerned Citizen's Group (Mon. 17 Sep, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

The Margate Concerned Citizen's Group meets once a month in the Library's meeting from at 6:30 pm.

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Story Hour (Wed. 19 Sep, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

We offer a wide variety of free story hour programs throughout the year! 

Join us at children's room at 10:30 am on Wednesday mornings. 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Tai Chi in the Park (Thu. 20 Sep, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Join us in the library park every Monday and Thursday from 6:00 to 7:00 pm. All skill levels welcome! Bring something to drink and dress in comfortable shoes and clothes.

Friday, September 21, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, September 22, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, September 23, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year