Saturday, October 20, 2018
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 22 Oct, 2018 - Sun. 28 Oct, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Margate Concerned Citizen's Group (Mon. 22 Oct, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

The Margate Concerned Citizen's Group meets once a month in the Library's meeting from at 6:30 pm.

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Story Hour (Wed. 24 Oct, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

We offer a wide variety of free story hour programs throughout the year! 

Join us at children's room at 10:30 am on Wednesday mornings. 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Tai Chi (Thu. 25 Oct, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Tai Chi's schedule has changed for the fall and winter. Join us at the 6:00 pm on the second floor of the Martin Bloom Pavilion. All skill levels welcome! Bring something to drink and dress in comfortable shoes and clothes.

Friday, October 26, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, October 27, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, October 28, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year