Monday, November 19, 2018
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 19 Nov, 2018 - Sun. 25 Nov, 2018

Monday, November 19, 2018

Margate Concerned Citizen's Group (Mon. 19 Nov, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

The Margate Concerned Citizen's Group meets once a month in the Library's meeting from at 6:30 pm.

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Lego Builders (Tue. 20 Nov, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Children ages 4 to 10 can join the Margate Library's Lego Builder Club on Tuesday afternoon.

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Story Hour (Wed. 21 Nov, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

We offer a wide variety of free story hour programs throughout the year! 

Join us at children's room at 10:30 am on Wednesday mornings. 

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Tai Chi (Thu. 22 Nov, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Tai Chi's schedule has changed for the fall and winter. Join us at the 6:00 pm on the second floor of the Martin Bloom Pavilion. All skill levels welcome! Bring something to drink and dress in comfortable shoes and clothes.

Thanksgiving (Thu. 22 Nov, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Library closed for Thanksgiving holiday.

Friday, November 23, 2018

Thanksgiving (Fri. 23 Nov, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Library closed for Thanksgiving holiday.

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Switch It Up! (Sat. 24 Nov, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Gamers from age 8 to 18 years old join us at the library to play games on the Nintendo Switch. 

Sunday, November 25, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year