Saturday, December 15, 2018
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 24 Dec, 2018 - Sun. 30 Dec, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Lego Builders (Tue. 25 Dec, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Children ages 4 to 10 can join the Margate Library's Lego Builder Club on Tuesday afternoon.

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Story Hour (Wed. 26 Dec, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

We offer a wide variety of free story hour programs throughout the year! 

Join us at children's room at 10:30 am on Wednesday mornings. 

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Tai Chi (Thu. 27 Dec, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Tai Chi is canceled this evening. The Tai Chi program will resume January 3, 2019. 

Friday, December 28, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Switch It Up! (Sat. 29 Dec, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Gamers from age 8 to 18 years old join us at the library to play games on the Nintendo Switch. 

Sunday, December 30, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year