Saturday, December 15, 2018
   
Text Size
 
 
Weekly View
Mon. 31 Dec, 2018 - Sun. 6 Jan, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

Lego Builders (Tue. 1 Jan, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Children ages 4 to 10 can join the Margate Library's Lego Builder Club on Tuesday afternoon.

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

Story Hour (Wed. 2 Jan, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

We offer a wide variety of free story hour programs throughout the year! 

Join us at children's room at 10:30 am on Wednesday mornings. 

Thursday, January 03, 2019

Winter Foreign Film (Thu. 3 Jan, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Join us at 2:00 pm & 6:00 pm for a Argentinian foreign film. See the Foreign Film Flyer at the circulation desk for additional information for additional information.

Tai Chi (Thu. 3 Jan, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Tai Chi's schedule has changed for the fall and winter. Join us at the 6:00 pm on the second floor of the Martin Bloom Pavilion. All skill levels welcome! Bring something to drink and dress in comfortable shoes and clothes.

Friday, January 04, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 05, 2019

Switch It Up! (Sat. 5 Jan, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Gamers from age 8 to 18 years old join us at the library to play games on the Nintendo Switch. 

Sunday, January 06, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year