Week 8

Print
Weekly View
Mon. 19 Feb, 2018 - Sun. 25 Feb, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

FELS-Music Appreciation (Mon. 19 Feb, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

President's Day (All day)

President's Day

The Margate Library will be closed in observance of President's Day.

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Winter Music Series (Tue. 20 Feb, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

"Opera to Broadway" performed by Jody Kidwell & Jeffrey Uhlig. Doors open at 6:15 pm and seating is limited.

FELS-Mindfullness (Tue. 20 Feb, 2018 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

The Holocaust: A 4-Part Series (Wed. 21 Feb, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

America and the Holocaust presented by Steven Marcus at the Trinity United Methodist Church at 7117 Ventnor Avenue Ventnor, NJ. There is a cost of $25 per person for the entire 4-part series.

Story Hour (Wed. 21 Feb, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

We offer a wide variety of free story hour programs throughout the year! 

Join us at children's room at 10:30 am on Wednesday mornings. 

FELS-Media (Wed. 21 Feb, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Thursday, February 22, 2018

FELS-Alfred Hitchcock Films (Thu. 22 Feb, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Friends of Encore Learning of Stockton. For more information visit the website.

Tai Chi (Thu. 22 Feb, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Tai Chi will be held at the Bloom Pavilion at 6:00 pm on Thursdays.

Friday, February 23, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, February 24, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, February 25, 2018

There are no events on this day.